Advanced Spinal Care Center - http://spinalalignment.com

5-MTHF On Sale for February

Posted By Dr. Michael Polsinelli, DC On February 1, 2019 @ 8:38 pm In | No Comments

For the month of February, all 5-MTHF products will be 20% off. One in seven people have difficulty converting folate to its final usable form. Folate is needed for the production of several neurotransmitters, is needed to assist several detoxification pathways, and is also critical in reducing inflammation. Read more here. [1]

Share This:
[2] [3]

Article printed from Advanced Spinal Care Center: http://spinalalignment.com

URL to article: http://spinalalignment.com/5-mthf-on-sale-for-february/

URLs in this post:

[1] more here. : http://spinalalignment.com/articles/womens-journal-articles/a-common-nutrient-deficiency/

[2] : https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/facebook?linkurl=http%3A%2F%2Fspinalalignment.com%2F5-mthf-on-sale-for-february%2F&linkname=5-MTHF%20On%20Sale%20for%20February

[3] : https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/email?linkurl=http%3A%2F%2Fspinalalignment.com%2F5-mthf-on-sale-for-february%2F&linkname=5-MTHF%20On%20Sale%20for%20February

[4] 5-MTHF on sale this month: http://spinalalignment.com/5-mthf-on-sale-this-month/

[5] Evening hours resume in February: http://spinalalignment.com/evening-hours-resume-in-february/

[6] Sea Salts on Sale: http://spinalalignment.com/sea-salts-on-sale/

[7] Sunscreen on Sale for July: http://spinalalignment.com/sunscreen-on-sale-for-july/

[8] Iraq for Sale: http://spinalalignment.com/iraq-for-sale/

[9] Vitamin C and Shoulder Pain: http://spinalalignment.com/vitamin-c-and-shoulder-pain/

[10] The Ileocecal Valve and Chronic Pain: http://spinalalignment.com/the-ileocecal-valve-and-chronic-pain/

[11] Painkillers Killing More People: http://spinalalignment.com/painkillers-killing-more-people/

[12] Neck Pain and Disability: An Upper Cervical Study: http://spinalalignment.com/neck-pain-and-disability-study/

[13] Depression, Genetics, and Nutrition - MTHFR: http://spinalalignment.com/depression-genetics-and-nutrition/