Advanced Spinal Care Center - http://spinalalignment.com

Glypho-X Supreme (Liver Support) 40% off for May

Posted By Dr. Michael Polsinelli, DC On April 30, 2020 @ 9:25 pm In ,Food,Health,Practice Announcement | No Comments

While Glypho-X Supreme is specifically designed for Glyphosate, pesticide, and pesticide detoxification, it is also an excellent general detoxification supplement. It is liver nourishing, anti-inflammatory and has antimicrobial properties. It is a proprietary blend of burdock, basil, and dandelion.

The World Health Organization has stated that glyphosate (RoundUp) is “probably carcinogenic in humans”. Glyphosate is sprayed right before harvesting many non-organic crops and there is evidence that it may contribute to leaky gut syndrome, breast cancer, kidney damage, inflammation, and a reduction of beneficial gut flora (diarrhea and constipation).

I believe that it is a reason why many people do better after they stop eating wheat.

One study showed that a combination containing burdock and dandelion reduced glyphosate induced liver cell death by 89%

Burdock is a great detoxifier. It also is used as an anti-inflammatory by decreasing cytokines. While it has specifically been shown to reduce damage from glyphosates it is an excellent detoxifier for any chemicals.

Dandelion is also hepato-protective, and anti-inflammatory. It not only protects the liver but also the heart and cardiovascular system. Studies show that dandelion can prevent atherosclerosis, reduce cholesterol, reduce triglycerides. It also has antiviral (especially for influenza) and anti-bacterial properties.

Basil is an excellent anti-inflammatory, while also being really good supporting liver phase II detoxification of chemicals while protecting the liver. It has shown to help memory (it has many anti-oxidants). As an antimicrobial, it is used as an anti-viral, anti-bacterial, and anti-fungal (Candida/Yeast)

For May, Glypho-X Supreme is 40% off.

Share This:
[1] [2]

Article printed from Advanced Spinal Care Center: http://spinalalignment.com

URL to article: http://spinalalignment.com/glypho-x-supreme-liver-support-40-off-for-may/

URLs in this post:

[1] : https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/facebook?linkurl=http%3A%2F%2Fspinalalignment.com%2Fglypho-x-supreme-liver-support-40-off-for-may%2F&linkname=Glypho-X%20Supreme%20%28Liver%20Support%29%2040%25%20off%20for%20May

[2] : https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/email?linkurl=http%3A%2F%2Fspinalalignment.com%2Fglypho-x-supreme-liver-support-40-off-for-may%2F&linkname=Glypho-X%20Supreme%20%28Liver%20Support%29%2040%25%20off%20for%20May

[3] Top Two Anti-Candida Supplements 20% off for February: http://spinalalignment.com/top-two-anti-candida-supplements-20-off-for-february/

[4] Constipation Part 2 - Antibiotics: http://spinalalignment.com/constipation-part-2-antibiotics/

[5] Upper Cervical Correction Helps Chronic Constipation– A Case Study: http://spinalalignment.com/upper-cervical-correction-helps-chronic-constipation%e2%80%93-a-case-study/

[6] Vitamin C and Shoulder Pain: http://spinalalignment.com/vitamin-c-and-shoulder-pain/

[7] Chemical stress and the Upper Cervical Misalignment: http://spinalalignment.com/chemical-stressors/

[8] Rosemary Supreme 20% Off for the month of May: http://spinalalignment.com/rosemary-supreme-20-off-for-the-month-of-may/

[9] Camu Supreme is 40% Off for December: http://spinalalignment.com/camu-supreme-is-40-off-for-december/

[10] Mucuna Supreme 40% off for October!: http://spinalalignment.com/mucuna-supreme-40-off-for-october/

[11] Tulsi Supreme 20% off for November: http://spinalalignment.com/tulsi-supreme-20-off-november/

[12] Tulsi Supreme on Sale for September 20% off: http://spinalalignment.com/tulsi-supreme-on-sale-for-september-20-off/