Advanced Spinal Care Center - http://spinalalignment.com

Reishi Supreme 25% off for March

Posted By Dr. Michael Polsinelli, DC On February 28, 2020 @ 7:09 pm In Health,Nutrition,Practice Announcement | No Comments

Reishi Supreme is a high-quality Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum) mushroom product. Reishi is a broad-spectrum antimicrobial especially useful for H. pylori and Klebsiella. It is anti-viral and is shown to be anti-parasitic as well as anti-fungal.

It has anti-inflammatory, anti-histamine, anti-oxidant, and anti-tumor properties. It also has been shown to lower cholesterol and blood pressure.

In Chinese medicine, it has traditionally been used for asthma, bronchitis, ulcers, liver and kidney problems, heart disease, fatigue, insomnia, dizziness, and cancer.

For March, Reishi Supreme is 25% off.

To read more about it go to the Supreme Nutrition website [1].

Share This:
[2] [3]

Article printed from Advanced Spinal Care Center: http://spinalalignment.com

URL to article: http://spinalalignment.com/reishi-supreme-25-off-for-march/

URLs in this post:

[1]  Supreme Nutrition website: http://www.supremenutritionproducts.com/ReishiSupreme/index.html

[2] : https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/facebook?linkurl=http%3A%2F%2Fspinalalignment.com%2Freishi-supreme-25-off-for-march%2F&linkname=Reishi%20Supreme%2025%25%20off%20for%20March

[3] : https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/email?linkurl=http%3A%2F%2Fspinalalignment.com%2Freishi-supreme-25-off-for-march%2F&linkname=Reishi%20Supreme%2025%25%20off%20for%20March

[4] Vitamin D and Immunity: http://spinalalignment.com/vitamin-d-and-immunity/

[5] How to protect yourself from the flu (pig, bird or otherwise): http://spinalalignment.com/how-to-protect-yourself-from-the-flu-pig-bird-or-otherwise/

[6] Natural remedies for Flu: http://spinalalignment.com/natural-remedies-for-influenza-flu/

[7] New Poll: Colds and flu keep cancer away?: http://spinalalignment.com/new-poll-colds-and-flu-keep-cancer-away/

[8] Scientific American has "Second Thoughts On Fluoride": http://spinalalignment.com/scientific-american-has-second-thoughts-on-fluoride/

[9] Study Prompts Canada to Delay Flu Shots: http://spinalalignment.com/study-prompts-canada-to-delay-flu-shots/

[10] Topic of the week: Swine Flu: http://spinalalignment.com/topic-of-the-week-swine-flu/

[11] Why Not To Worry About Swine Flu: http://spinalalignment.com/why-not-to-worry-about-swine-flu/

[12] Product of the Month Reishi Supreme 20% off: http://spinalalignment.com/product-of-the-month-reishi-supreme-20-off/

[13] Pyridoxal 5'-Phosphate 20% off for March: http://spinalalignment.com/pyridoxal-5-phosphate-20-off-for-march/

[14] Thorne Multivitamins 20% Off for March: http://spinalalignment.com/thorne-multivitamins-20-off-march/

[15] Product of the Month: Morinda Supreme 20% off: http://spinalalignment.com/product-of-the-month-morinda-supreme-20-off-2/

[16] Rosemary Supreme 20% off Sale for July: http://spinalalignment.com/rosemary-supreme-20-off-sale-for-july/