Advanced Spinal Care Center - http://spinalalignment.com

Time to stock up 20% Off 5-MTHF

Posted By Dr. Michael Polsinelli, DC On April 30, 2016 @ 1:56 am In Health,Medicine,Nutrition,Practice Announcement | No Comments

5-MTHF is 20% for the month of May. This is the only supplement that I have some patients on permanently.  A huge segment of our population (15-25%) have a genetic defect that prevents them from adequately converting folic acid to its final usable form. Folate is needed for proper development, reducing inflammation and pain, several detoxification pathways, for reducing allergic reaction, reducing depression and anxiety. This is a huge deal and it is the only supplement that I will put on sale twice a year.

5-MTHF: A Common Nutrient Deficiency [1]

 

Share This:
[2] [3]

Article printed from Advanced Spinal Care Center: http://spinalalignment.com

URL to article: http://spinalalignment.com/time-stock-20-off-5-mthf/

URLs in this post:

[1] 5-MTHF: A Common Nutrient Deficiency: http://spinalalignment.com/articles/womens-journal-articles/a-common-nutrient-deficiency/

[2] : https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/facebook?linkurl=http%3A%2F%2Fspinalalignment.com%2Ftime-stock-20-off-5-mthf%2F&linkname=Time%20to%20stock%20up%2020%25%20Off%205-MTHF

[3] : https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/email?linkurl=http%3A%2F%2Fspinalalignment.com%2Ftime-stock-20-off-5-mthf%2F&linkname=Time%20to%20stock%20up%2020%25%20Off%205-MTHF

[4] "Having At Least Three Elegant Solutions To Every Problem.": http://spinalalignment.com/having-at-least-three-elegant-solutions-to-every-problem/

[5] Depression, Genetics, and Nutrition - MTHFR: http://spinalalignment.com/depression-genetics-and-nutrition/

[6] Thanksgiving, Sugar, and Mid Back Pain: http://spinalalignment.com/thanksgiving-sugar-and-mid-back-pain/

[7] The Ileocecal Valve and Chronic Pain: http://spinalalignment.com/the-ileocecal-valve-and-chronic-pain/

[8] Vitamin C and Shoulder Pain: http://spinalalignment.com/vitamin-c-and-shoulder-pain/

[9] 5-MTHF 20% Off For April: http://spinalalignment.com/5-mthf-20-off-for-april/

[10] 5-MTHF 20% Off For May: http://spinalalignment.com/5-mthf-20-off-for-may/

[11] Product of the Month: 5-MTHF 20% off!: http://spinalalignment.com/product-of-the-month-5-mthf-20-off-5/

[12] Product of the Month: 5-MTHF 20% off!: http://spinalalignment.com/product-of-the-month-5-mthf-20-off-3/

[13] Product of the Month: 5-MTHF 20% off!: http://spinalalignment.com/product-of-the-month-5-mthf-20-off-4/